/ Mitarbeiter

CTD CONTAINER-TRANSPORT-DIENST GMBH

Reiherdamm 44
D-20457 Hamburg

 

Tel.: +49-40-74 11 64 - 0
Fax.: +49-40-74 11 64 - 49

/ Mitarbeiterliste

Niederlassung Hamburg (Hauptsitz)

Reiherdamm 44, 20457 Hamburg

/ Geschäftsführer
Name Email
Ralph Frankenstein ralph.frankenstein@ctd.de

 

/ Sekretariat | Zentrale
Name Telefon Email
Stephanie Freund 040-74 11 64-41 stephanie.freund@ctd.de

 

/ Vertrieb | Marketing
Name Telefon Email

Ralph Frankenstein (Leitung)

040-74 11 64-44

ralph.frankenstein@ctd.de

 

/ Abrechnung
Name Telefon Email
Max Müller (Hbv.) Leitung 040-74 11 64-25 max.mueller@ctd.de
Petra Anders 040-74 11 64-90 petra.anders@ctd.de
Justina Zyzura 040-74 11 64-91 justina.zyzura@ctd.de
Thomas Plattkowski 040-74 11 64-92 thomas.plattkowski@ctd.de
Heike Ivers 040-74 11 64-93 heike.ivers@ctd.de
Kathrin Steinbrecher 040-74 11 64-94 kathrin.steinbrecher@ctd.de
Ina Höltich 040-74 11 64-95 ina.hoeltich@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64-99    
abrechnung@ctd.de    

 

/ Controlling
Name Telefon Email
Max Müller (Hbv.) Leitung 040-74 11 64-25

max.mueller@ctd.de

Philipp Aulenbach 040-74 11 64-26

philipp.aulenbach@ctd.de

Alexandra Schildt 040-74 11 64-46

alexandra.schildt@ctd.de

controlling@ctd.de    

 

/ EDV Koordination
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Martin Palmer 040-74 11 64-67 martin.palmer@ctd.de
edv@ctd.de    

 

/ Fuhrparkmanagement
Name Telefon Email
Max Müller (Hbv.) Leitung
040-74 11 64-25 max.mueller@ctd.de
Philipp Aulenbach 040-74 11 64-26 philipp.aulenbach@ctd.de
Fax: 040-74 11 64 - 49    
fuhrpark@ctd.de    

 

/ Customer Service
Name Telefon Email

Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung)

040-74 11 64-60

marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de

Elena Novik (Teamleiterin)

040-74 11 64-54

elena.novik@ctd.de

Christine Ritter

040-74 11 64-51

christine.ritter@ctd.de

Alexander Matthews

040-74 11 64-52

alexander.matthews@ctd.de

Anna-Lena Dührkop

040-74 11 64-53

anna-lena.duehrkop@ctd.de

Ilona Hahner

040-74 11 64-57

ilona.hahner@ctd.de

 

/ Disposition Nahverkehr
Name Telefon Email

Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung)

040-74 11 64-60

marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de

Julia Koch (Teamleiterin) 040-74 11 64-66 julia.koch@ctd.de
Ivica Milanovic 040-74 11 64-51 ivica.milanovic@ctd.de
Uwe Dobs 040-74 11 64-64 uwe.dobs@ctd.de
Marlon Schmidt 040-74 11 64-65 marlon.schmidt@ctd.de
nv-hamburg@ctd.de    

 

/ Disposition Unikai Schuppen 48
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung)
040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Christian Poppe (Betriebsstellenleiter) 040-74 11 64-31 christian.poppe@ctd.de
Anna-Lena Gewehr 040-74 11 64-30 anna-lena.gewehr@ctd.de
Christian Orzessek 040-74 11 64-32 christian.orzessek@ctd.de
dispo-unikai@ctd.de    

 

/ Schwergut - Übermaß
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Julia Koch 040-74 11 64-66 julia.koch@ctd.de

 

/ Disposition Fernverkehr
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Thomas Gutbrodt (Teamleiter) 040-74 11 64-81 thomas.gutbrodt@ctd.de
Martin Bronnert 040-74 11 64-83 martin.bronnert@ctd.de
fv-hamburg@ctd.de    

 

/ Disposition Regionalverkehr
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Janos Wünsch (Teamleiter) 040-74 11 64-80 janos.wuensch@ctd.de
Axel Tollkühn 040-74 11 64-85 axel.tollkuehn@ctd.de
Julian Galke

040-74 11 64-88

julian.galke@ctd.de
rv-hamburg@ctd.de    

 

/ Intermodalverkehre
Name Telefon Email
Marijo Pavlovic (Leitung) 040-74 11 64-60 marijo.pavlovic@ctd.de
Patrick Israel (Teamleiter) 040-74 11 64-71 patrick.israel@ctd.de
Guiseppe Tobar-Pritzkat 040-74 11 64-70 guiseppe.tobar-pritzkat@ctd.de
Jens Guthnow 040-74 11 64-72 jens.guthnow@ctd.de
Fax: 040-741164-79    
intermodal@ctd.de    

 

 

Niederlassung Berlin

Chemnitzer Straße 81, 12621 Berlin

/ Disposition Berlin
Name Telefon Email
Gina Bauer (Teamleiterin) 030-33 00 298-17 gina.bauer@ctd.de
Andrè Bauer 030-33 00 298-20 andre.bauer@ctd.de
Reimund Aschke / Großbeeren 0176-30884808 reimund.aschke@ctd.de
berlin@ctd.de    

 

 

Niederlassung Stuttgart

Am Containerbahnhof 1, 70806 Kornwestheim

/ Disposition Kornwestheim
Name Telefon Email
Sven Gruber (Teamleiter) 0711-25 99 40-21 sven.gruber@ctd.de
Matthias Paul 0711-25 99 40-10 matthias.paul@ctd.de
Marc Schweizerhof 0711-25 99 40-11 marc.schweizerhof@ctd.de
Vilmos Joza 0711-25 99 40-12 vilmos.joza@ctd.de
Dierk Spieth 0711-25 99 40-13 dierk.spieth@ctd.de
Sandra Degel | Erfassung 0711-25 99 40-22 sandra.degel@ctd.de
Klaus Kreßler | Erfassung 0711-25 99 40-23 klaus.kressler@ctd.de
Ali Omeirat | Erfassung 0711-25-99 40-24 ali.omeirat@ctd.de
kornwestheim@ctd.de